The show must go on

My fear of being discovered has outshone my bravery. I think someone has figured me out already. I came across a blog that I felt was being addressed to me.  Maybe I need to go away and come back as another person or never come back at all. All my previous posts are private until I figure out the best way to tackle this. It might just be an itchy conscience, but things like this are not taking for granted.

I promise you I’m never truly gone because the show must go on.

11 Responses to “The show must go on”

  1. Aww dearie, sorry about that

    You berra not leave us here o, otherwise!!!!

  2. nawa o’
    it is well sha’

  3. I don’t think you want to be jumping from spot to spot, maybe you are right/not, but I say don’t leave, whoever it is may still figure out your new spot, but if you have to leave, then do so…… and if you do i hope i stumble unto your new spot.

  4. lady koko Says:

    ARE U SERIOUSSSSSS???????????………U KNU THE ONLY REASON I EVEN CONDIDERED REVEALING MY IDENTITY IS BECAUSE PEOLE HAD CLOSED IN ON ME ALREADY…if not……..NEVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    ARE U REALLY SURE THE PERSON KNOWS YOU?? THEY PROLLY JUST READ UR BLOG THEN GOT INSPIRED TO WRITE A POST…or they prolly havent even been to ur blog before……and its mere COINCIDENCE……..WHATEVER U DO….IF U DECIDE TO START AFRESH AGAIN…….WOORREVER….privately notify koko oooo
    p.s:- xoxo

  5. uber fabulous nigerian girl Says:

    i know how you feel dear. i am going through the same thing too. i used to blog before, then my silly friend told people about my blog. then i came back as alice in wondarland but my friends had my blog and i couldnt really express myself so i changed it too uber fabulous girl but someone else has found it. don’t delete your blog. you’d regret it. you can either make it private or change your url.

  6. babes…………….

    depends what blogging is to you
    depends who you want to have access

    whatever suits you………….is whats best for u………

  7. You have to be really sure……….. pls dont go……. as u said, the show must go on cuz i love ur blog o

  8. DONT GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!

    Make it private only allowing the people you want to read your blog. You want me to provide my DNA, ID cards to prove i know you in no way..I will do it! LOL… Seriously though, keep doing what you do and do not be intimidated by others. Its your blog, your life!

  9. talesandtallies Says:

    aww…. Thanks you guys!:)

  10. Please go on….. Just reveal less information! Now I’m blogging, I blog about things my friends don’t know.

  11. talesandtallies Says:

    @Abujamaiden: Thanks! I absolutely agree with you…x’s

Leave a Reply

